Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District - Chetek, WI - Lady Bulldog Golf http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=3911 Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District - Chetek, WI - Lady Bulldog Golf en-us Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational - August 10, 2018 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391373&memberid=19 - Held at: Rolling Oaks Golf Course Fri, 10 Aug 2018 09:00:00 Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational - August 13, 2018 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391327&memberid=19 - Held at: Pinecrest Golf Course Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Golf: Girls Varsity Match - August 14, 2018 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391354&memberid=19 - Held at: Spooner Golf Course Tue, 14 Aug 2018 16:00:00 Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational - August 16, 2018 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391364&memberid=19 - Held at: Big Fish Golf Course Thu, 16 Aug 2018 09:00:00 Golf: Girls Varsity Match - August 21, 2018 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390686&memberid=19 - Held at: Chetek-Weyerhaeuser HS Tue, 21 Aug 2018 09:00:00 Golf: Girls Varsity Match - August 24, 2018 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391355&memberid=19 - Held at: Northwestern High School Fri, 24 Aug 2018 09:00:00 Golf: Girls Varsity Match - August 27, 2018 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391356&memberid=19 - Held at: Luck High School Mon, 27 Aug 2018 09:00:00 Golf: Girls Varsity Match - August 30, 2018 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391357&memberid=19 - Held at: Superior High School Thu, 30 Aug 2018 16:00:00 Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational - September 6, 2018 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391365&memberid=19 - Held at: Hidden Greens Solon Springs Thu, 06 Sep 2018 09:00:00 Golf: Girls Varsity Match - September 10, 2018 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391358&memberid=19 - Held at: Hayward Golf and Tennis Club Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:30:00 Golf: Girls Varsity Match - September 13, 2018 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390692&memberid=19 - Held at: Chetek-Weyerhaeuser HS Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:00:00 Golf: Girls Varsity Match - September 17, 2018 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=390693&memberid=19 - Held at: Chetek-Weyerhaeuser HS Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:00:00 Golf: Girls Varsity Conference Meet - September 19, 2018 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=391359&memberid=19 - Held at: Superior High School Wed, 19 Sep 2018 09:00:00