Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District - Chetek, WI - Lady Bulldog Golf http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=3911 Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District - Chetek, WI - Lady Bulldog Golf Girls - Varsity - Golf - August 12, 2016 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=378188&memberid=19 Held at: Rolling Oaks Golf Course Fri, 12 Aug 2016 09:30:00 Girls - Varsity - Golf - August 16, 2016 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=377644&memberid=19 Held at: Chetek-Weyerhaeuser HS Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:00:00 Girls - Varsity - Golf - August 18, 2016 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=378012&memberid=19 Held at: Hayward-Scott Miller Thu, 18 Aug 2016 09:00:00 Girls - Varsity - Golf - August 22, 2016 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=377647&memberid=19 Held at: Cumberland High School | Islander park Mon, 22 Aug 2016 09:00:00 Girls - Varsity - Golf - August 26, 2016 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=377651&memberid=19 Held at: Chetek-Weyerhaeuser HS Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:00:00 Girls - Varsity - Golf - August 29, 2016 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=377652&memberid=19 Held at: Luck High School Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:00:00 Girls - Varsity - Golf - September 6, 2016 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=377654&memberid=19 Held at: Hayward Golf and Tennis Club Tue, 06 Sep 2016 16:30:00 Girls - Varsity - Golf - September 13, 2016 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=377662&memberid=19 Held at: Superior High School Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:30:00 Girls - Varsity - Golf - September 15, 2016 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=378081&memberid=19 Held at: Ladysmith High School | Tee-Away Golf Course Thu, 15 Sep 2016 16:00:00 Girls - Varsity - Golf - September 19, 2016 http://www.cwasd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=378087&memberid=19 Held at: Barron High School | HS Baseball Field Mon, 19 Sep 2016 16:00:00