Welcome to CWASD

At Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District, we pride ourselves on being big enough for opportunities, but small enough to care!

District News

  • Eurpoean Excursion Educates CWHS Students For many students, the summer months are spent enjoying the beautiful weather and maybe earning a few extra dollars as they set their sights on work. This June, however, 18 Chetek-Weyerhaeuser High School students and six adult chaper... read more
  • CWHS Teacher Honored for Tech Ed Acheivements Over the last two years many changes have come to the technical education department at Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District. Now, after leading those recent upgrades, CWHS teacher Bob Morehead has been recognized state-wide for h... read more
  • Learn More About Our District Take a glance at our district brochure and get started on learning more about Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District! read more

Calendar

<< July 2015 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Upcoming Events

July 30 - Thursday
06:00 PM - CW Alumni vs. HS Basketball
July 31 - Friday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
August 3 - Monday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
August 5 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
07:00 PM - Men's League Basketball
August 7 - Friday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
August 10 - Monday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
August 12 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
07:00 PM - Men's League Basketball
August 14 - Friday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
August 17 - Monday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
08:30 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
August 18 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
August 19 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
07:00 PM - Men's League Basketball
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District • 1001 Knapp Street, Chetek, WI 54728 • Phone: (715) 924-2226 • Fax: (715) 924-2376
Copyright © 2015 Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District. All Rights Reserved.