Welcome to CWASD

At Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District, we pride ourselves on being big enough for opportunities, but small enough to care!

District News

  • Teachers Attend AP Summer Institute

    Summer is typically seen as a time of rest and relaxation. It?s a time to catch up on summer chores, enjoy the outdoors and beautiful summer nights, and gear up for the fall and the upcoming school year.

    read more
  • Learn More About Our District

    Take a glance at our district brochure and get started on learning more about Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District!

    read more

Calendar

<< August 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Upcoming Events

August 29 - Monday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Match
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Match
3:30 PM - Volleyball - HS Practice
4:00 PM - Football: Boys C Game
4:30 PM - District - Events
6:00 PM - Football: Boys JV Game
August 30 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Football: MS Scrimmage
5:00 PM - Sixth and Ninth Grade Orientation Night
August 31 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Match
3:00 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Match
7:00 PM - Men's League Basketball
September 1 - Thursday
1st Day Celebration at Roselawn Elementary - 10:30 am to 6:30 pm
4:30 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
5:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
September 2 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Boys Varsity Game
September 4 - Sunday
Weyerhaeuser Booster Days Parade
September 6 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
4:00 PM - Cross Country: MS Invitational
4:30 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Game
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls C Game
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game
September 7 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Men's League Basketball
September 8 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational
5:00 PM - Football: MS Game
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls C Match
6:00 PM - Football: Boys C Game
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
September 9 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Boys Varsity Game
September 10 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Invitational
September 12 - Monday
5:30 PM - District - Events
6:00 PM - Football: Boys C Game
September 13 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls C Match
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
September 14 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Men's League Basketball
September 15 - Thursday
Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
4:00 PM - Cross Country: MS Invitational
4:00 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball - Middle School: Girls MS Match
5:00 PM - Football: MS Game
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls C Match
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
September 16 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Boys Varsity Game
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District • 1001 Knapp Street, Chetek, WI 54728 • 715.924.2226 • Fax: 715.924.2376
Copyright © 2016 Chetek-Weyerhaeuser School District. All Rights Reserved.