Welcome to CWASD

At Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District, we pride ourselves on being big enough for opportunities, but small enough to care!

District News

Calendar

<< April 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Upcoming Events

April 30 - Saturday
7:00 PM - Drama Club Musical
May 1 - Sunday
2:00 PM - Drama Club Musical
May 2 - Monday
Summer School Registration Begins - use the District Tab on the Website
7:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
8:00 AM - Teacher Appreciation Week
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
4:30 PM - Varsity - Softball
5:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
6:00 PM - Autopilots Driver's Education
May 3 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Teacher Appreciation Week
4:00 PM - MS - Track
5:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
5:00 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
5:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
5:00 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
May 4 - Wednesday
7:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
8:00 AM - Teacher Appreciation Week
6:00 PM - Autopilots Driver's Education
7:00 PM - Men's League Basketball
May 5 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Teacher Appreciation Week
4:30 PM - Varsity - Track
5:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
5:00 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
5:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
5:00 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
May 6 - Friday
7:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
7:00 AM - Yum Yum Yogurt with Mom
8:00 AM - Teacher Appreciation Week
1:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
4:00 PM - Lion's Smelt Feed
5:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
5:00 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
May 7 - Saturday
State Solo Ensemble
Chamber of Commerce Expo. HS and MS Gym
8:30 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
May 9 - Monday
Board of Education Committee of the Whole Meeting 5:30 HS/MS IMC
7:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
4:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
6:00 PM - Autopilots Driver's Education
May 10 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Varsity - Track
5:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
5:00 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
5:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
5:00 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
May 11 - Wednesday
7:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
6:00 PM - Autopilots Driver's Education
7:00 PM - Men's League Basketball
May 12 - Thursday
Give Back Day
9:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
4:30 PM - Varsity - Track
5:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
5:00 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
5:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
5:00 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
May 13 - Friday
7:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
4:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
May 14 - Saturday
11:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
11:00 AM - Boys - JV - Baseball
11:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
11:00 AM - Girls - JV - Softball
May 16 - Monday
5th Grade Band Sign Up 3:40 - 6:00 Roselawn Music Room
7:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
6:00 PM - Autopilots Driver's Education
6:00 PM - PTO Monthly Meeting
May 17 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Varsity - Track
5:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
5:00 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
5:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
5:00 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
May 18 - Wednesday
7:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
1:45 PM - Senior Awards Day
6:00 PM - AutoPilots Driver's Education
6:30 PM - Top Scholars' Banquet
7:00 PM - Men's League Basketball
May 19 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
4:00 PM - JV - Track
4:00 PM - Varsity - Track
5:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
5:00 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
May 20 - Friday
7:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
7:00 PM - CWHS Spring Concert
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District • 1001 Knapp Street, Chetek, WI 54728 • Phone: (715) 924-2226 • Fax: (715) 924-2376
Copyright © 2016 Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District. All Rights Reserved.